Fork

Posted: July 5, 2012 in BlueBox
Tags:

It may be the kind that some would see as a mistake and most would say I have brought upon myself- which I adamantly believe so otherwise. I will not question why, nor will I choose to change anything if I would be given a chance. If there is anything that all these have made me, it is the desire of seeking God more and more. For every time that it wears me down, I find a reason to talk to God- not to ask Him to take it all away, but to just have more faith. I have never talked to God about anything so much nor surrender to Him so helplessly, as I do now.

There is a fork at the end of this road. I’m taking the step towards the one that I have prayed for.

posted from WordPress for  BlackBerry®zy.

Leave a Reply

